Returns and Exchanges

RETURN POLICY

Please note the following restrictions for any exchange or return:

No refunds.


* DISCOUNTED ITEMS ARE CONSIDERED FINAL SALE.

If you would like to return or exchange an item for reasons other than a defect (see conditions above) you must pay the return fees and ensure that the products are in the same condition as when you received them.

Defective item

Station Service ensures the impeccable quality of its products. A careful check is done before every shipment. All products are guaranteed against manufacturing defects. We won’t hesitate to exchange a defective item.

Once we’ve received the item you would like to exchange, we will process your request as soon as possible and the replacement item will be shipped at no cost. In the event of an inventory shortage, we will contact you for a store credit.

RETURN PROCEDURE

1. Contact customer service: info@stationservice.co and indicate the style, the colour and the size of the item to return and also the reason for the return. 

2. Send the item to our temporary address:

Boutique Station Service
4268 Saint-Laurent Boulevard
Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H2W 1Z3

You can exchange or return your products through traditional mail or by contacting our LVM delivery service at (514) 531-7040. The return is at your expense. 

Return from Canada

We strongly recommend that you use a priority post service that provides a tracking number. We are not responsible for lost, stolen or damaged packages. Once the return is received, we will process your request as soon as possible.

Return from the United States

Returns from the United States must be made through United States Postal Service only. Packages incurring customs fees will be refused. All returned items must be declared as "Canadian merchandise return" on the customs declaration. If this has been forgotten, the return could be refused and returned to the sender.

** Please note that conditions are subject to change.

Retours et échanges

POLITIQUE DE RETOUR

Veuillez prendre note des restrictions suivantes pour tout échange ou retour:

Aucun remboursement.


* LES ARTICLES EN SOLDE SONT CONSIDÉRÉS COMME VENTES FINALES.

Si vous voulez retourner ou échanger un article pour une autre raison que pour un défaut (voir conditions ci-dessus) vous devez acquitter les frais de port de retour et vous assurer que les produits sont dans les mêmes conditions que lorsque vous les avez reçus.

Article défectueux

Station Service veille à la qualité irréprochable de ses produits. Un contrôle minutieux est effectué avant chaque envoi. Tous les produits sont garantis contre les défauts de fabrication. Nous n’hésiterons pas à échanger un article défectueux.

Une fois que l’article que vous voulez échanger est à nos bureaux, nous traiterons votre demande dans les plus brefs délais et l’article de remplacement sera envoyé sans aucun frais. Dans le cas d’une rupture d'inventaire, nous vous contacterons pour un crédit boutique.

PROCÉDURE DE RETOUR

1. Contacter le service à la clientèle : info@stationservice.co en indiquant le modèle, la couleur et la taille de l’article à retourner ainsi que la raison du retour. 

2. Envoyer l’article à notre adresse temporaire :

Boutique Station Service
72 rue Rachel Est
Montréal, Québec
Canada, H2W 1C6

Vous pouvez échanger ou retourner vos produits en envoyant votre colis par la poste traditionnelle ou en contactant notre livreur à vélo LVM (514) 531-7040. Le retour est à vos frais. 

Retour du Canada

Nous vous conseillons fortement d’utiliser un service de poste prioritaire fournissant un numéro de suivi. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des colis perdus ou endommagés. Une fois le retour reçu, nous traiterons votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.

Retour des États-Unis

Les retours des États-Unis doivent se faire par l’intermédiaire de United State Postal Service seulement. Les paquets engageant des frais de douanes seront refusés. Tous les articles retournés doivent être déclarés comme un « retour de marchandise canadienne », sur la déclaration de douanes. Si cette mention a été oubliée le retour pourrait être refusé et retourné à l’expéditeur.

** Prenez-note que les conditions sont sujet à changement.